NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

London Borough of Bexley

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Bexleyheath & Crayford

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BRIGHT Tom	BRIGHT Tom	1 Laboratory Pavilion West 5 New Warren Lane SE18 6NG
BROOKS Mark James	TAYLOR Perry John Ian	17 Church Road Bexleyheath Kent DA7 4DD
EDGAR Christopher George (Commonly Known As: George Edgar)	STRATFORD Matthew	2 Carneche Gardens Eltham SE9 6EY
FRANCIS Daniel	BLOWERS Grant	67 Pickford Lane Bexleyheath Kent DA7 4RN
MCBRIDE David	HURREN Paul W	Flat 15 Heron House 4 Lansdown Road Sidcup Kent DA14 4EG