## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

## **Election of a Member of Parliament for**

Bexleyheath & Crayford

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Bexleyheath & Crayford will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BRIGHT Tom	(address in Greenwich and Woolwich)	Reform UK	Ferro Berkeley M(+) Bright Glynis A Ferebee Elizabeth Ferebee Ryan J Gray Philip F	Grostate Colin(++) Bright Edward J Ferebee Thomas P Ferebee Neil Gray Marie C	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
BROOKS Mark James	11 Havelock Road, Belvedere, DA17 5EX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Evennett David(+) Fuller John P Chapman Barry J Blake Fay A Spencer James J	King Maureen M(++) Carew Abimbola Sudds Diana Smith Alethea R Elkington Joyce A	Jeffries David(+) Brooks Frazer L Clapperton Thomas W Webster Jacqueline J Evennett Marilyn	Power Janet M(++) Sigba Eucharia Bourn Jean M Ward-Wilson Janice Elkington John	Pollard Joseph R(+) Smith Cameron J Haynes Brenda A Gillespie Michael D Palmer Anna L	Smith Ian R(++) Lucia-Hennis Geraldine A Haynes Leonard D Sigba Sony S Davey John C
EDGAR George	(address in Royal Borough of Greenwich)	Green Party Candidate	Frost Sarah L(+) Moore Roy Pollitt Katie Le Calvez Mark E Palmer Joyce R	Cantle Thomas S C(++) Mires Claire A Whitenstall Richard M Chhetri Mahesh Lawrence Brian E	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
FRANCIS Daniel	(address in Old Bexley and Sidcup)	Labour Party	Ferreira Joseph(+) Perrin Trevor V Evans James W Ayliffe Ursula J Martin Laura M	Ogunleye Nathan O A(++) Murphy Matthew J Ayliffe Paul F Ellis Peter J Vohra Charlie	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
MCBRIDE David	(address in Bexleyheath & Crayford)	Liberal Democrats	Bargery Paul A(+) Maine Peter J Bennett Laurie Albakri Jawharah Q Codd Janette D	Kellett Andrew M(++) Maine Caryn E Ahmet Cemile D Kellett Wendy Chambers Marianne	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Barnehurst Federation, Barnehurst Close, Northumberland Heath, Kent	1	BH1B-1 to BH1B-1208
Barnehurst Methodist Church Hall, Barnehurst Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	2	BH2B-1 to BH2B-1462/3
Parkside Community Centre, 1 Parkside Cross, Barnehurst, Kent	3	BH3B-1 to BH3B-1398/1
Fairford Academy Barnehurst, Fairford Avenue, Bexleyheath, Kent	4X	BH4B-1 to BH4B-1654
Fairford Academy Barnehurst, Fairford Avenue, Bexleyheath, Kent	5X	BH4B-1655 to BH4B-2935/1
Heathfield Court Care Home, 147 Colyers Lane, Northumberland Heath	6	BH5B-1/1 to BH5B-1293
Belmont Academy, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	7X	BX1B-1 to BX1B-1375
Belmont Academy, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	8X	BX1B-1376 to BX1B-2684/7
Pincott Hall, Christ Church, Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent	9	BX2B-1 to BX2B-1611/2
St Martins Church, Maxim Room, Erith Road, Barnehurst, Kent	10	BX3B-1 to BX3B-1809/3
Civic Offices - Public Gallery East, London Borough of Bexley, 2 Watling Steet, Bexleyheath	11	BX4B-1 to BX4B-1927
Grace Baptist Church Hall, Albion Road, Bexleyheath	12	BX5B-1 to BX5B-1558/1
St John Vianney Church Hall, 21 Heathfield Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	13	BX6B-1 to BX6B-887/1
Townley Grammar School, Townley Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	14	BX7B-1 to BX7B-1557
St Michael`s Community Centre, Wrotham Road, Welling, Kent	15	CK1B-1 to CK1B-917/1
Brampton Primary Academy, Brampton Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	16	CK2B-1 to CK2B-1443
St Thomas More School, Sheldon Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	17	CK3B-1 to CK3B-2292/3
Danson Childrens Centre, Brampton Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	18	CK4B-1 to CK4B-1415/1
Upland Primary School, Church Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	19	CK5B-1 to CK5B-1315
Crook Log Primary School, Crook Log, Bexleyheath, Kent	20	CK6B-1 to CK6B-1213/1
Alers Road Hall, C/O The Royal Oak P.H., Alers Road, Bexleyheath	21	CK7B-1 to CK7B-1641
Bexleyheath Golf Club, Mount Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	22	CK8B-1 to CK8B-1289/2
Darlton Hall Social Club, Darlton Close, Crayford, Kent	23	CY1B-1 to CY1B-1231
Crayford Baptist Church, Bexley Lane, Crayford, Kent	24	CY2B-1 to CY2B-1394
Haberdashers Crayford Primary School, Iron Mill Lane, Crayford, Kent	25X	CY3B-1 to CY3B-1788
Haberdashers Crayford Primary School, Iron Mill Lane, Crayford, Kent	26X	CY3B-1789 to CY3B-3149
Crayford Community Centre, 175 Town Hall Square, Crayford, Kent	27X	CY4B-1 to CY4B-1680
Crayford Community Centre, 175 Town Hall Square, Crayford, Kent	28X	CY4B-1681 to CY4B-3270
St Columba's School, Halcot Avenue, Bexleyheath, Kent	29	CY5B-1 to CY5B-1119
Mayplace Primary School, Woodside Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	30	CY6B-1 to CY6B-1090
Temp Portacabin at Parsonage Manorway (NH1B), 88 Parsonage Manorway, Parsonage Manorway, Erith	31	NH1B-1 to NH1B-1550/3
Northumberland Heath Baptist Church, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	32X	NH2B-1 to NH2B-1342
Northumberland Heath Baptist Church, Belmont Road, Erith, Kent	33X	NH2B-1343 to NH2B-2604/3
The Angelus Centre, Bexley Road, Erith, Kent	34	NH3B-1 to NH3B-1064/2
Leigh Academy, Avenue Road, Erith, Kent	35	NH4B-1 to NH4B-1286/1
Leigh Academy Community Sports Centre, Ramsden Road, Erith, Kent	36	NH5B-1 to NH5B-1199/1
Bexley Business & Employment Centre, 104 High Street, Erith	37	SN1B-1 to SN1B-1601
Slade Green Community Centre, Chrome Road, Erith, Kent	38X	SN2B-1 to SN2B-1610
Slade Green Community Centre, Chrome Road, Erith, Kent	39X	SN2B-1610/1 to SN2B-2647
Peareswood Primary School, Peareswood Road, Erith, Kent	40	SN3B-1 to SN3B-1527
Inspire Community Trust Centre, 20 Whitehall Lane, Erith, Kent	41	SN4B-1 to SN4B-1545
Slade Green Railway Club, Forest Road, Erith	42	SN5B-1 to SN5B-1467
Abbey Wood Crusaders Spiritualist Church, 38 Harvel Crescent, Abbey Wood, London	43	WH1B-1 to WH1B-1522/1

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Bedonwell Centre (Bedonwell School), Bedonwell Road, Belvedere, Kent	44	WH2B-1 to WH2B-1313/1
Bostall Community Library, 115 King Harold`s Way, Bexleyheath, Kent	45	WH3B-1 to WH3B-1706/1
Pantiles Methodist Church Hall, Hurlingham Road, Bexleyheath, Kent	46	WH4B-1 to WH4B-1666/8
St Thomas More RC Church Hall, 420A Long Lane, Bexleyheath, Kent	47	WH5B-1 to WH5B-1243
The Vine Christian Community Church, Axminster Crescent, Welling, Kent	48	WH6B-1 to WH6B-1848
Hillsgrove Primary School, Sidmouth Road, Welling, Kent	49	WH7B-1 to WH7B-2371/2

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Paul Thorogood
Acting Returning Officer